Portrait Simple Blog

An Insider's Guide to Portrait Simple

Holiday Fun 2014

37 Comments

Since the holidays start in September at Portrait Simple, we have been working with all our new holiday props for almost two months. Here is a sampling of some of our favorite images so far! From our pine wall, to our JOY letters, to our new white washed wood wall, you can find just the right amount of holiday cheer for you and your family.

Appointments are filling fast, so be sure to call and set up your holiday session before the craziness of the season hits. And check back here soon for more holiday fun! 

 

 

 

Not ready for the holiday season yet??? That’s OK! We have a some fall accents in the studios as well! A football jersey can be really cute too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

37 thoughts on “Holiday Fun 2014

  1. Always love the cards from portrait simple!! Awsome!!

  2. Coming back for another Christmas, this time with our newest in tow. You always do an amazing job! Thank you.

  3. This will be our 4th year doing our holiday pictures with you! We missed last year, so I’m so excited to see all of the new props for fresh looking pictures! I can’t wait to do something with the JOY letters! Adorable.

  4. The pine wall is such a classic…combined with the ornament wreath it’s great for the holidays!

  5. Photos are my favorite holiday present

  6. Your staff always captures the perfect moments! I need to schedule our next appointment.

  7. Love these props!!

  8. Love these pics

  9. We can’t wait for our family pics in a few weeks! I’d love to try both the wreath and the happy holidays bunting!

  10. Awesome! So much variety! Already excited about our first family Christmas pictures! 😃

  11. I love the giant gift box! Can’t wait for Christmas pictures.

  12. I must say I love the new gold glitter wall. That’s going to look great with almost everything!

  13. Love the Photographers and props! Will be our third year in a row
    Doing Christmas pictures there. Can’t wait to use the tree wall and Christmas light backgrounds/props this year!!

  14. Love the sparkle wall, can’t wait to have my daughters holiday pictures done!!

  15. I love the new props. “Joy” is awesom!!

  16. I love Portrait Simple… I don’t have pictures done anywhere else. I’m so excited to have my daughter’s pictures taken with her new little sister! The Christmas props are always fun… I love the string of light… My daughter got it tangled in her hair but it made the cutest picture. Also I love the staff at the Braintree mall!!!

  17. Can’t wait ti get pictures done

  18. Our favorite prop is always the wood wall and the glitter wall. We have had some gorgeous photos taken by Portrait Simple!

  19. Absolutely love all the props, especially the present! I Had my daughters pictures done here last year and used the present as one of the props. I got so many compliments on that one picture from family and friends. Portrait simple is the best for pictures! I can’t wait to return this year and see how beautiful my daughters pictures come out!

  20. I love the holiday props, I look forward to our annual Christmas portraits!

  21. Love all the props! But the glittery gold background will look amazing with my daughter’s holiday dress.

  22. Great photos!!

  23. I love all the holiday props. We used the Happy Holidays sign last year but one of my girls was too short so it wouldn’t hang straight. I hope we can get in this year to try again.

  24. Love the props! Can’t wait for our photos this year!

  25. Love Portrait Simple ..Can’t wait to schedule our next session !!

  26. Our family always looks forward to seeing how the pictures come out with Portrait Simple. Your staff has always been so patient and enthusiastic!

  27. Love the wreath and tree wall. Just about to book my daughter’s session with her new cousin. Pictures for Grandparent Christmas gifts!

  28. Can’t wait to schedule our Christmas pics!

  29. Can’t wait to book our Christmas pictures this year! They always take such great pictures!

  30. Love the props– can’t wait for this years christmas photos!

  31. Love the joy letter and the presents.

  32. Can’t wait to check out the new props during our next visit!

  33. Can’t wait to have our holiday pictures taken. They always come out great at Portrait Simple.

  34. Wow! Love all of these pics. Can’t wait to schedule our pics! :)

  35. Love the HoHoHo and Joy signs!

  36. Love the holiday gift picture!

Leave a Reply

