Portrait Simple Blog

An Insider's Guide to Portrait Simple

weekly picks wednesday

43 Comments

    
Our main office was closed Monday, so today feels like Wednesday. Sorry to leave you hanging.. hope it was worth the wait! :)
    

Stylin’ in stripes captured by Jodi at Rockingham
    

Piggy backs captured by Van in Natick
    

New baby & daddy captured by Sara Z at Westfarms
    

Holiday love captured by Emily at Emerald
    

Little Mrs. Claus captured by Marie at Rockingham
    

Mother & daughter captured by Tess at the Atrium
    

More piggy backs captured by Ellen at South Shore
    

43 thoughts on “weekly picks wednesday

  1. Super pics. Looking froward to Spring themes!

  2. Love my daughters Christmas photos! I gave them as gifts!

  3. Coming on Saturday. Looking forward!

  4. happy nerw year! looking forward to our next round of pictures with portriat simple.

  5. Love these Christmas pics! Ours came out fantastic, thank you!

  6. Love your work! Looking forward to Bunnies this Easter!

  7. Love the touching noses! How sweet!

  8. Love them! I can’t wait to schedule some maternity pics in the next few weeks!

  9. I look forward to these we every week! See you soon!

  10. I’ve got the itch to schedule a session :-)

  11. I like the first family pictures. That little girl looks to happy. The parents were good sports to get into it and the child looks like she is just glowing!

  12. Great shots. Wish we made it in this week! :-)

  13. That little girl in the santa outfit is adorable! And what a great shot of the baby in the santa hat!

  14. How do you guys always get such great shots!

  15. So, so cute! Our Christmas cards that we did through your EastView location have been a huge hit with all our friends and family!

  16. Love the Daddy and Baby photo, so hard to capture those precious moments!

  17. Very cute pictures this week. I love the one with the word love and the santa hat.

  18. Cute pics! Hope I win one of the 8x10s!
    Jodi
    jodidwyer@gmail.com

  19. Portrait Simple is simply perfect!

  20. Great pictures! Always happy with ours!

  21. Love those baby picture. Will definitely come down for my baby’s newborn pics.

  22. Love these pictures! Can’t wait to have some taken of my baby!

  23. I love the way you capture baby expressions so well! I am looking forward to my son’s one year session in a month or so!

  24. Love, love, love all the pics. You guys always do a great job!!

  25. I hope this is where I am suppose to comment for the drawing! Great pics as usual. Need to get back for more holiday prints.

  26. Soooo cute love the mother daughter pictures!!!!

  27. Love the new baby!!

  28. Love the pics! Fantastic place to bring the kids for pictures!

  29. Cant wait to stop in for more pics!

  30. Love the family pics with pets! Can’t wait to bring my dog in next time!

  31. Very cute

  32. Hidden love picture is adorable!!

  33. Precious new baby pics!!!

  34. You guys are the best! I can’t wait for my daughters one year pictures to be taken at rockingham!

  35. Love the photos!!

  36. Great Pics!! You guys always get the best shots!

  37. Love them, as always!

  38. Love the pics as always!!

  39. Awesome pics! I really like the newborn and dad picture!

  40. So cute!!! I love the mother daughter photos!

  41. great pics, as always!!

  42. Cool! :)

Leave a Reply

